Soccerladuma-logo Profile_icon


Match Pod:
0 0 2 7
Pirates vs Celtic
Predict
Venue:  Orlando Stadium
view match

Last 5 games
Orlando Pirates WDWWW WLWWL Bloemfontein Celtic
Orlando Pirates
Sat, 11 May 19 OP 3 - 0 POL

View Match

Sat, 04 May 19 CTC 2 - 2 OP

View Match

Wed, 24 Apr 19 MAR 0 - 1 OP

View Match

Sat, 13 Apr 19 OP 2 - 1 FST

View Match

Wed, 10 Apr 19 OP 2 - 0 BLP

View Match

Bloemfontein Celtic
Sat, 11 May 19 BLO 3 - 1 AMZ

View Match

Sat, 04 May 19 HP 1 - 0 BLO

View Match

Sat, 27 Apr 19 BLO 1 - 0 KZC

View Match

Wed, 24 Apr 19 POL 1 - 2 BLO

View Match

Fri, 05 Apr 19 MAR 2 - 1 BLO

View Match

Head to Head
Tue, 05 Mar 19 OP 1 - 1 BLO

View Match

Sun, 19 Aug 18 BLO 1 - 0 OP

View Match

Wed, 04 Apr 18 OP 2 - 1 BLO

View Match

Sun, 26 Nov 17 BLO 0 - 1 OP

View Match

Wed, 10 May 17 BLO 0 - 0 OP

View Match

Home
Local
International
Nedbank Cup League
World Cup 2018
Fan Park
SLTV Home
SL Radio
Soccer 6 Zone
Capitec Corner
SportPesa Clubhouse
NXT LVL Scout
Siyagobhoza
SA Players Abroad
Messi / Ronaldo / Neymar Watch
Bundesliga
Match Centre
Supporters Club
Fixtures
Results
Standings
TV Guide
Tournaments
MTN8 Predictor
PSL Predictor
EPL Predictor
La Liga Predictor
Champions League Predictor
Player Of The Season
Educate24
Win
Express Yourself
Get Published
Skills School
Story Behind Siya
Hot Off The Press
Editor's Blog
Varsity Football

Copyright © Soccer Laduma, 2014.
All rights reserved.

Best of the Mobile Web
News | Sport | Weather | Celebs | Entertainment | Magazines | Free Downloads | Free Music | More