Soccerladuma-logo Profile_icon


Match Pod:
0 2 0 5
Chiefs vs Supersport
Predict
Venue:  FNB Stadium
view match

Last 5 games
Kaizer Chiefs WWLLL WWLLL SuperSport United
Kaizer Chiefs
Sat, 10 Aug 19 KZC 1 - 0 BLP

View Match

Sun, 04 Aug 19 HP 2 - 3 KZC

View Match

Sat, 27 Jul 19 KZC 0 - 2 OP

View Match

Sat, 18 May 19 KZC 0 - 1 GAL

View Match

Sat, 11 May 19 CPP 1 - 0 KZC

View Match

SuperSport United
Sun, 18 Aug 19 BVW 0 - 3 SUP

View Match

Wed, 14 Aug 19 SUP 3 - 0 OP

View Match

Sat, 03 Aug 19 MS 2 - 0 SUP

View Match

Sat, 11 May 19 SUP 0 - 2 HP

View Match

Sat, 04 May 19 MAR 3 - 1 SUP

View Match

Head to Head
Fri, 15 Mar 19 SUP 1 - 1 KZC

View Match

Wed, 12 Dec 18 KZC 1 - 0 SUP

View Match

Sun, 04 Nov 18 KZC 1 - 0 SUP

View Match

Sat, 01 Sep 18 KZC 0 - 1 SUP

View Match

Sun, 26 Aug 18 SUP 2 - 2 KZC

View Match

Home
Local
International
Nedbank Cup League
World Cup 2018
Fan Park
SLTV Home
SL Radio
Soccer 6 Zone
Capitec Corner
SportPesa Clubhouse
NXT LVL Scout
Siyagobhoza
SA Players Abroad
Messi / Ronaldo / Neymar Watch
Bundesliga
Match Centre
Supporters Club
Fixtures
Results
Standings
TV Guide
Tournaments
MTN8 Predictor
PSL Predictor
EPL Predictor
La Liga Predictor
Champions League Predictor
Player Of The Season
Educate24
Win
Express Yourself
Get Published
Skills School
Story Behind Siya
Hot Off The Press
Editor's Blog
Varsity Football

Copyright © Soccer Laduma, 2014.
All rights reserved.

Best of the Mobile Web
News | Sport | Weather | Celebs | Entertainment | Magazines | Free Downloads | Free Music | More