Soccerladuma-logo Profile_icon


Match Pod:
0 5 5 2
Chiefs vs Polokwane
-  1
Venue:  FNB Stadium
view match

Last 5 games
Kaizer Chiefs WWLWW LLLLL Polokwane City
Kaizer Chiefs
Sat, 07 Dec 19 KZC 5 - 3 BLO

View Match

Wed, 27 Nov 19 STB 0 - 4 KZC

View Match

Sun, 24 Nov 19 KZC 1 - 2 MAR

View Match

Sat, 09 Nov 19 KZC 3 - 2 OP

View Match

Wed, 06 Nov 19 CPP 0 - 2 KZC

View Match

Polokwane City
Sun, 08 Dec 19 POL 0 - 1 MAR

View Match

Sat, 30 Nov 19 POL 0 - 1 BLO

View Match

Tue, 26 Nov 19 OP 3 - 2 POL

View Match

Sat, 09 Nov 19 POL 0 - 1 BRK

View Match

Wed, 06 Nov 19 CTC 5 - 3 POL

View Match

Head to Head
Sat, 14 Sep 19 KZC 0 - 1 POL

View Match

Sat, 23 Feb 19 POL 1 - 1 KZC

View Match

Sat, 06 Oct 18 KZC 0 - 1 POL

View Match

Sat, 13 Jan 18 KZC 2 - 1 POL

View Match

Tue, 31 Oct 17 POL 0 - 0 KZC

View Match

Home
Local
International
Nedbank Cup League
World Cup 2018
Fan Park
SLTV Home
SL Radio
Soccer 6 Zone
Capitec Corner
SportPesa Clubhouse
NXT LVL Scout
Siyagobhoza
SA Players Abroad
Messi / Ronaldo / Neymar Watch
Bundesliga
Match Centre
Supporters Club
Fixtures
Results
Standings
TV Guide
Tournaments
MTN8 Predictor
PSL Predictor
EPL Predictor
La Liga Predictor
Champions League Predictor
Player Of The Season
Educate24
Win
Express Yourself
Get Published
Skills School
Story Behind Siya
Hot Off The Press
Editor's Blog
Varsity Football

Copyright © Soccer Laduma, 2014.
All rights reserved.

Best of the Mobile Web
News | Sport | Weather | Celebs | Entertainment | Magazines | Free Downloads | Free Music | More