Soccerladuma-logo Profile_icon


Match Pod:
0 0 1 3
Chippa Utd vs Celtic
Predict
Venue:  Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
view match

Last 5 games
Chippa United LDLDD LDLWL Bloemfontein Celtic
Chippa United
Sat, 14 Sep 19 OP 2 - 1 CPP

View Match

Wed, 28 Aug 19 CPP 0 - 0 POL

View Match

Sat, 24 Aug 19 GLD 2 - 1 CPP

View Match

Wed, 14 Aug 19 CPP 1 - 1 MS

View Match

Sat, 03 Aug 19 CPP 0 - 0 STB

View Match

Bloemfontein Celtic
Wed, 28 Aug 19 BLO 1 - 2 MS

View Match

Sun, 25 Aug 19 BRK 0 - 0 BLO

View Match

Sat, 17 Aug 19 MS 3 - 1 BLO

View Match

Sun, 11 Aug 19 BLO 5 - 0 GLD

View Match

Sat, 03 Aug 19 OP 3 - 1 BLO

View Match

Head to Head
Fri, 04 Jan 19 CPP 0 - 1 BLO

View Match

Sun, 05 Aug 18 BLO 2 - 0 CPP

View Match

Tue, 24 Apr 18 BLO 0 - 0 CPP

View Match

Sun, 24 Sep 17 CPP 0 - 0 BLO

View Match

Sun, 19 Feb 17 BLO 2 - 0 CPP

View Match

Home
Local
International
Nedbank Cup League
World Cup 2018
Fan Park
SLTV Home
SL Radio
Soccer 6 Zone
Capitec Corner
SportPesa Clubhouse
NXT LVL Scout
Siyagobhoza
SA Players Abroad
Messi / Ronaldo / Neymar Watch
Bundesliga
Match Centre
Supporters Club
Fixtures
Results
Standings
TV Guide
Tournaments
MTN8 Predictor
PSL Predictor
EPL Predictor
La Liga Predictor
Champions League Predictor
Player Of The Season
Educate24
Win
Express Yourself
Get Published
Skills School
Story Behind Siya
Hot Off The Press
Editor's Blog
Varsity Football

Copyright © Soccer Laduma, 2014.
All rights reserved.

Best of the Mobile Web
News | Sport | Weather | Celebs | Entertainment | Magazines | Free Downloads | Free Music | More