Soccerladuma-logo Profile_icon


Match Pod:
0 0 3 5
Celtic vs FS Stars
Predict
Venue:  Dr Molemela Stadium
view match

Last 5 games
Bloemfontein Celtic WDWWL LLLWL Free State Stars
Bloemfontein Celtic
Sat, 16 Feb 19 BLO 1 - 0 RB

View Match

Sun, 10 Feb 19 BRK 2 - 2 BLO

View Match

Sun, 03 Feb 19 BLO 3 - 0 BLP

View Match

Sun, 27 Jan 19 SE 1 - 2 BLO

View Match

Sun, 20 Jan 19 SUP 2 - 1 BLO

View Match

Free State Stars
Sat, 09 Feb 19 FST 0 - 2 CPP

View Match

Sat, 26 Jan 19 FST 1 - 2 RB

View Match

Wed, 16 Jan 19 CTC 5 - 0 FST

View Match

Wed, 09 Jan 19 MAR 1 - 2 FST

View Match

Sat, 05 Jan 19 FST 1 - 2 BVW

View Match

Head to Head
Sat, 06 Oct 18 FST 2 - 0 BLO

View Match

Sat, 14 Apr 18 FST 1 - 1 BLO

View Match

Sun, 10 Dec 17 BLO 3 - 0 FST

View Match

Wed, 17 May 17 BLO 0 - 0 FST

View Match

Wed, 14 Sep 16 FST 0 - 0 BLO

View Match

Home
Local
International
Nedbank Cup League
World Cup 2018
Fan Park
SLTV Home
SL Radio
Soccer 6 Zone
Capitec Corner
SportPesa Clubhouse
NXT LVL Scout
Siyagobhoza
SA Players Abroad
Messi / Ronaldo / Neymar Watch
Bundesliga
Match Centre
Supporters Club
Fixtures
Results
Standings
TV Guide
Tournaments
MTN8 Predictor
PSL Predictor
EPL Predictor
La Liga Predictor
Champions League Predictor
Player Of The Season
Educate24
Win
Express Yourself
Get Published
Skills School
Story Behind Siya
Hot Off The Press
Editor's Blog
Varsity Football

Copyright © Soccer Laduma, 2014.
All rights reserved.

Best of the Mobile Web
News | Sport | Weather | Celebs | Entertainment | Magazines | Free Downloads | Free Music | More