Soccerladuma-logo Profile_icon


Match Pod:
0 1 8 2
Man Utd vs Leicester
-  0
Venue:  Old Trafford
view match

Last 5 games
Manchester United WWDLD WWWWW Leicester City
Manchester United
Sat, 07 Dec 19 MCI 1 - 2 MUN

View Match

Wed, 04 Dec 19 MUN 2 - 1 TOT

View Match

Sun, 01 Dec 19 MUN 2 - 2 AVL

View Match

Thu, 28 Nov 19 ASN 2 - 1 MUN

View Match

Sun, 24 Nov 19 SHU 3 - 3 MUN

View Match

Leicester City
Sun, 08 Dec 19 AVL 1 - 4 LEI

View Match

Wed, 04 Dec 19 LEI 2 - 0 WAT

View Match

Sun, 01 Dec 19 LEI 2 - 1 EVE

View Match

Sat, 23 Nov 19 BHA 0 - 2 LEI

View Match

Sat, 09 Nov 19 LEI 2 - 0 ARS

View Match

Head to Head
Sat, 14 Sep 19 MUN 1 - 0 LEI

View Match

Sun, 03 Feb 19 LEI 0 - 1 MUN

View Match

Fri, 10 Aug 18 MUN 2 - 1 LEI

View Match

Sat, 23 Dec 17 LEI 2 - 2 MUN

View Match

Sat, 23 Dec 17 LEI 2 - 2 MUN

View Match

Home
Local
International
Nedbank Cup League
World Cup 2018
Fan Park
SLTV Home
SL Radio
Soccer 6 Zone
Capitec Corner
SportPesa Clubhouse
NXT LVL Scout
Siyagobhoza
SA Players Abroad
Messi / Ronaldo / Neymar Watch
Bundesliga
Match Centre
Supporters Club
Fixtures
Results
Standings
TV Guide
Tournaments
MTN8 Predictor
PSL Predictor
EPL Predictor
La Liga Predictor
Champions League Predictor
Player Of The Season
Educate24
Win
Express Yourself
Get Published
Skills School
Story Behind Siya
Hot Off The Press
Editor's Blog
Varsity Football

Copyright © Soccer Laduma, 2014.
All rights reserved.

Best of the Mobile Web
News | Sport | Weather | Celebs | Entertainment | Magazines | Free Downloads | Free Music | More