Soccerladuma-logo Profile_icon


Match Pod:
0 1 7 1
Man Utd vs Leicester
-  0
Venue:  Old Trafford
view match

Last 5 games
Manchester United DLDWL WDWDD Leicester City
Manchester United
Sat, 31 Aug 19 SOU 1 - 1 MUN

View Match

Sat, 24 Aug 19 MUN 1 - 2 CRY

View Match

Mon, 19 Aug 19 WLV 1 - 1 MUN

View Match

Sun, 11 Aug 19 MUN 4 - 0 CHE

View Match

Sun, 12 May 19 MUN 0 - 2 CC

View Match

Leicester City
Sat, 31 Aug 19 LEI 3 - 1 BOU

View Match

Wed, 28 Aug 19 NEW 1 - 1 LEI

View Match

Sat, 24 Aug 19 SHU 1 - 2 LEI

View Match

Sun, 18 Aug 19 CHE 1 - 1 LEI

View Match

Sun, 11 Aug 19 LEI 0 - 0 WLV

View Match

Head to Head
Sun, 03 Feb 19 LEI 0 - 1 MUN

View Match

Fri, 10 Aug 18 MUN 2 - 1 LEI

View Match

Sat, 23 Dec 17 LEI 2 - 2 MUN

View Match

Sat, 23 Dec 17 LEI 2 - 2 MUN

View Match

Sat, 26 Aug 17 MUN 2 - 0 LEI

View Match

Home
Local
International
Nedbank Cup League
World Cup 2018
Fan Park
SLTV Home
SL Radio
Soccer 6 Zone
Capitec Corner
SportPesa Clubhouse
NXT LVL Scout
Siyagobhoza
SA Players Abroad
Messi / Ronaldo / Neymar Watch
Bundesliga
Match Centre
Supporters Club
Fixtures
Results
Standings
TV Guide
Tournaments
MTN8 Predictor
PSL Predictor
EPL Predictor
La Liga Predictor
Champions League Predictor
Player Of The Season
Educate24
Win
Express Yourself
Get Published
Skills School
Story Behind Siya
Hot Off The Press
Editor's Blog
Varsity Football

Copyright © Soccer Laduma, 2014.
All rights reserved.

Best of the Mobile Web
News | Sport | Weather | Celebs | Entertainment | Magazines | Free Downloads | Free Music | More